• LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
 
USA  
 
 

WSP To Host Conflict Minerals Webinar

WSP’s Integrated Product Compliance Management will be hosting a webinar “Conflict Minerals – What Lies Ahead for CY2015” on Tuesday, June 23rd.

 

The second filing under the United States’ “Conflict Minerals Law” recently ended and manufacturers need to have a clear view of what lies ahead in terms of supply chain data collection and analysis. Conflict minerals reporting is filled with uncertainty associated with the outcome of the SEC’s petition, the evolving EU conflict minerals rule, scrutiny by NGOs and public advocacy groups, and increased customer focus on conflict-free sourcing. 

Please join Tord Dennis, Practice Leader and Revati Pradhan-Kasmalkar, Senior Consultant to learn what you need to do to prepare for the CY2015 filing and get a better understanding of the challenges that may affect your conflict minerals reporting requirements. We will be hosting two sessions – 8 am PDT/11 am EDT and 11 am PDT/2 pm EDT – to best accommodate your schedule. Register today, seats are limited.

  


 

For additional information, contact:

Unknown Unknown
Unknown Unknown Unknown
Unknown Unknown
Unknown Unknown Unknown