• LinkedIn
  • Facebook
 
Norway  
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kristiansand

 

Audun Olimstad

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
958 14 260 audun.olimstad@wspgroup.no

Are Kristiansen

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
993 25 180 are.kristiansen@wspgroup.no

Christine Høigaard

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
982 65 654 christine.hoigaard@wspgroup.no

Eirin Reinskou

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
481 00 963 eirin.reinskou@wspgroup.no

Einar Sverre Larsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
481 50 567 einar.sverre.larsen@wspgroup.no

Frode Veåsen Karlsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
481 51 334 frode.karlsen@wspgroup.no

Gisle Ekse

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
906 77 103 gisle.ekse@wspgroup.no

Harald Martens

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
480 80 073 harald.martens@wspgroup.no

Ole Jan Hardeland

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
909 68 269 ole.jan.hardeland@wspgroup.no

Ingvald T. Tharaldsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
951 35 257       ith@wspgroup.no

 

Jan Olav Sagedal

Prosjektcontroller, Prosjektutvikling
404 09 998 jan.olav.sagedal@wspgroup.no

Jan Willy Føreland

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
911 92 312 jan.willy.foreland@wspgroup.no

Jon Døviken

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
907 24 758 jon.doviken@wspgroup.no

Øyvind Lundberg

Seksjonsleder, Utbygging
958 11 426 oyvind.lundberg@wspgroup.no


Jill Akselsen

Regiondirektør, Sør-Vest
934 77 934 jill.akselsen@wspgroup.no

Morten Møller

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
467 43 467 morten.moller@wspgroup.no

Gunnar Grana

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
920 68 886 gunnar.grana@wspgroup.no

Nils Olav Berge

Seksjonsleder, Prosjektutvikling
481 59 269 nils.olav.berge@wspgroup.no

Sven Erik Knoph

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
900 62 750 sven.erik.knoph@wspgroup.no

Trygve Haugland

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
951 05 636 trygve.haugland@wspgroup.no


Tone Berge

Administrasjonssekretær
416 31 515 tone.berge@wspgroup.no

 

Vegard T. Torkelsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
975 84 574 vegard.torkelsen@wspgroup.no

 

Jan Hindersland

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
481 40 379 jan.hindersland@wspgroup.no