• LinkedIn
  • Facebook
 
Norway  
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sarpsborg

 

Erik Madsen

Prosjektleder
950 56 262  erik.madsen@wspgroup.no

Henrik Manstad

Prosjektleder
406 00 853  henrik.manstad@wspgroup.no

Glenn Sakshaug

Prosjektleder
977 18 100  glenn.sakshaug@wspgroup.no

 

Thomas Theodorsen

Distriktsleder
951 07 101  thomas.theodorsen@wspgroup.no

Karl Erik Gran

Prosjektleder
909 81 770  karl.erik.gran@wspgroup.no

Jørn Gunnar Skogdalen

Prosjektleder
911 22 516  jorn.skogdalen@wspgroup.no

Frøydis Oraug

Prosjektleder
415 30 254  froydis.oraug@wspgroup.no

Kjetil Fosser

Prosjektleder
913 86 735  kjetil.fosser@wspgroup.no

Henrik Forsetlund

Prosjektleder
982 10 292 
 henrik.forsetlund@wspgroup.no