• LinkedIn
  • Facebook
 
Norway  
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tønsberg

 

Marte Paus Vadem

Prosjektleder
993 21 701  marte.paus.vadem@wspgroup.no

Stein Ole Innset

Prosjektleder
452 43 331 stein.ole.innset@wspgroup.no

Runar Aarseth Gausdal

Prosjektleder
482 83 539  runar.aarseth.gausdal@wspgroup.no

 

Måns Petter Davidson

Avdelingsleder
992 47 640  mons.davidson@wspgroup.no

 

Gjermund Kaupang

Prosjektleder
974 24 838  gjermund.kaupang@wspgroup.no

Erik Østby

Prosjektleder
932 20 262     erik.ostby@wspgroup.no

Jan Krømcke

Prosjektleder
918 78 070  jan.kromcke@wspgroup.no

Kristin Borander

Prosjektleder
920 94 929  kristin.borander@wspgroup.no

 

John Andre Gurijordet

Prosjektleder
910 07 487  john.andre.gurijordet@wspgroup.no

Mona Andersson Halvorsen

Prosjektleder
911 87 988  mona.halvorsen@wspgroup.no

Stig Ove Hol

Prosjektleder, Bygg og eiendom
900 83 657               Stig.Ove.Hol@wspgroup.no

 

 

  

Maja Christiansen

Prosjektleder
984 80 428     maja.christiansen@wspgroup.no