• LinkedIn
  • Facebook
 
Norway  
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tromsø/Bodø

 

 

Einar Halvorsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
951 85 154

einar.halvorsen@wspgroup.no

Randi Rognli

Administrasjonssekretær
918 19 036

randi.rognli@wspgroup.no

Bengt-Arild Paulsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
407 20 565

Bengt-Arild.Paulsen@wspgroup.no

Åge Alexandersen

Regiondirektør
951 35 247 

age.alexandersen@wspgroup.no

Stig Hansen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
975 37 557

stig.hansen@wspgroup.no

 

Arne Sundheim

Prosjektleder, Virksomhetsutvikling
959 03 783

arne.sundheim@wspgroup.no

Thomas Hansen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
909 84 696 

thomas.hansen@wspgroup.no

Gaute Pedersen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
915 94 903 

gaute.pedersen@wspgroup.no

Tonny Kristiansen

Ass. byggeleder, Utbygging
413 70 011 

tonny.kristiansen@wspgroup.no

Erik Wikran

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
957 30 749 

erik.wikran@wspgroup.no

Torfinn Bobakk

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
916 80 940 

torfinn.bobakk@wspgroup.no

Kai Haakon Krisensen

Prosjektleder, Bodø
922 40 400

kai.haakon.kristensen@wspgroup.no

Astrid Fjose

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
901 86 018 

astrid.fjose@wspgroup.no

Knut Christian Michelsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
905 46 784 

knut.christian.michelsen@wspgroup.no

Andreas Glad

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
920 10 635 

andreas.glad@wspgroup.no

 

Øystein Sivertsen

Prosjektleder, Utbygging
951 43 532 

oystein.sivertsen@wspgroup.no