• LinkedIn
  • Facebook
 
Norway  
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trondheim

 

Anders Beitnes

Prosjektleder, Anlegg
930 58 537 Anders.Beitnes@wspgroup.no

Anita Wist

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
473 29 221 Anita.Wist@wspgroup.no

Are-Magne Kregnes

Regiondirektør, Midt
911 12 674 Are-Magne.Kregnes@wspgroup.no

Arnhild Herrem

Gruppeleder/Prosjektleder Prosjektutvikling
400 19 526 Arnhild.Herrem@wspgroup.no

Arnstein Killingtveit

Prosjektleder, Bygg
481 20 086 Arnstein.Killingtveit@wspgroup.no

Arnt Ove Okstad

Seksjonsleder, Prosjektutvikling
464 47 030 arnt.ove.okstad@wspgroup.no

Erik Alestig

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
407 28 434    erik.alestig@wspgroup.no

Elisabeth Lægdheim

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
924 45 376  Elisabeth.Legdheim@wspgroup.no

Stig Terje Strøm

Prosjektleder, Anlegg
920 72 715  stig.terje.strom@wspgroup.no

Rune Holtet

Prosjektleder, Anlegg
922 53 720  rune.holtet@wspgroup.no

Elisabeth Schjetne

Prosjektsekretær, Bygg
932 83 897  Elisabeth.Schjetne@wspgroup.no

Frode Dyrhaug

Prosjektleder, Bygg
414 72 330  Frode.Dyrhaug@wspgroup.no

Geir Ola Lium

Prosjektleder, Bygg
901 64 911 Geir.Ola.Lium@wspgroup.no


Dagfinn Bell

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
418 09 945
dagfinn.bell@wspgroup.no

Gry Skrove

Controller, Prosjektutvikling
982 65 710 Gry.Skrove@wspgroup.no

Gunn Kristin Kolberg

Prosjektleder, Bygg
988 00 055 Gunn.Kristin.Kolberg@wspgroup.no

Gunnar Skånøy

Kvalitetsleder, Prosjektutvikling
916 72 597 Gunnar.Skanoy@wspgroup.no

Tove Finseraas

Økonomi- og personalkonsulent
908 38 479 Tove.Finseraas@wspgroup.no

Hedvig Hjertås Mauseth

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
930 25 724 Hedvig.Mauseth@wspgroup.no

Hege Overskott

Prosjektassistent, Bygg
915 67 196 Hege.Overskott@wspgroup.no

Helge Wekre

Prosjektleder, Bygg
915 92 730 Helge.Wekre@wspgroup.no

Ingemund Jordanger

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
920 43 159 Ingemund.Jordanger@wspgroup.no

Iren Hansen

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
995 41 840 Iren.Hansen@wspgroup.no

Jan Tore Herfjord

Prosjektleder, Bygg
480 00 650 Jan.Tore.Herfjord@wspgroup.no

Torgeir Salberg

Prosjektleder, Anlegg
905 08 124 Torgeir.Salberg@wspgroup.no

John Olav Midtlyng

Prosjektleder, IKT, Prosjektutvikling
952 80 494       john.olav.midtlyng@wspgroup.no

Jon Kjetil Gram

Prosjektleder, Bygg
971 99 509
 Jon.Kjetil.Gram@wspgroup.no

 

Børge Hovdar Husby

Prosjektleder, Bygg
911 83 319
borge.husby@wspgroup.no

 

Kjell Edvin Sunde

Prosjektleder, Bygg
922 45 434 kjell.sunde@wspgroup.no

Kjersti Berg Rygvold

Administrasjonssekretær
924 48 065 Kjersti.Rygvold@wspgroup.no

Knut Wanvik

Prosjektleder, Anlegg
934 84 469 Knut.Wanvik@wspgroup.no

 

Ole Even Hollås

Prosjektleder Prosjektutvikling
901 36 119
ole.even.hollas@wspgroup.no

Lillian Makos

Markeds- og administrasjonskonsulent
464 15 134 Lillian.Makos@wspgroup.no

Milda Lunde Stene

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
464 21 977 Milda.Lunde.Stene@wspgroup.no

Monica Guldbrandsen

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
913 62 875 Monica.Gulbrandsen@wspgroup.no

Morten Svarstad

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
970 86 895 Morten.Svarstad@wspgroup.no

 

Øivind Ligård

Prosjektleder, Bygg
924 52 983 Oivind.Ligard@wspgroup.no

Ole Jonny Klakegg

Spesialrådgiver, Prosjekutvikling
917 33 461 Ole.Jonny.Klakegg@wspgroup.no

Per Erik Sundet

Prosjektleder, Bygg
970 12 759 Per.Erik.Sundet@wspgroup.no

Stein Johnsen

Seksjonsleder, Bygg
932 11 160 Stein.Johnsen@wspgroup.no

Steinar Gynnild

Senior programleder, Prosjektutvikling
905 29 435 Steinar.Gynnild@wspgroup.no

Stephanie Øren

IKT-leder
930 06 032 Stephanie.Oren@wspgroup.no

Svein Soknes

Prosjektleder, Anlegg
913 20 843 Svein.Soknes@wspgroup.no

Sven Erik Nørholm

Seniorrådgiver, Spesialisttjenester
917 06 586 Sven.Erik.Norholm@wspgroup.no

Thorleif Eriksen

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
913 19 631 Thorleif.Eriksen@wspgroup.no

Tone Tiller

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
995 11 780 tone.tiller@wspgroup.no

Tor Arne Wæraas

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
930 58 501 tor.arne.waeraas@wspgroup.no

Torbjørn Aass

Prosjektleder, Prosjektutvikling
959 41 178 Torbjorn.Aass@wspgroup.no

Torbjørn Sæterhaug

Prosjektleder, Bygg
992 14 160 Torbjorn.Seterhaug@wspgroup.no

Trond Melting

Prosjektleder, Anlegg
920 29 263 
trond.melting@wspgroup.no