• LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
 
Sverige  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 8: Webinar 1

Green building solutions

Host: Sweden

 
April 11: Webinar 2

District heating

Host: Canada

 
June 14: Webinar 3

Ocean technologies

Host: Sweden

 
May 15: Seminar

Doing business with Canada

Host: Sweden

 
 

 

Sept 12: Webinar 4

Energy solutions

Host: Canada

 

 

Sept 25–29: B2B

Business trip with a selected delegation from Canada to Sweden

 
October 16­–20: B2B

Business trip with a selected delegation from Sweden to Canada

 
November 14: Webinar 5

Industry solutions

Host: Sweden

 
 
Completed events and seminars in 2016

April 4, Monday

Second event in the WSP cleantech platform

Download PDF

May 16-19, Monday-Thursday
Studi visit to Sweden

Donwload PDF

June 13, Monday
Third event in the WSP Cleantech platform

Download PDF

September 19-23. Monday- Friday
Studi visit to Canada

Download PDF

October 19, Wednesday
Fourth event in the WSP Cleantech platform

Donwload PDF

November 9, Wednesday
Fifth event in the WSP Cleantech platform

Download PDF

November 30, Wednesday
Sixth event in the WSP Cleantech platform

Download PDF

 
Our company network in Canada and Sweden

Sweden:

Charlotte Hauksson
Project Manager
+ 46 10 722 62 68

John Karlsson
Strategic Urban Planner
+ 46 73 057 60 98

Canada:

Steve Pelletier
Project Manager
+1 418 623 70 66

 
 
Our partners in Sweden


Julia Parker
Investment Advisor | Cleantech & Real Estate
julia.parker@skane.com
+46 40 675 34 53
+46 768 87 04 47
www.investinskane.com

Jakob Economou
Project Manager
Department of Trade & Industry
+46768755346
jakob.economou@malmo.se
www.malmocleantechcity.se

Bengt Malmberg
Business Development
+4670 61 96 313
bengt.malmberg@sbhub.se
www.sbhub.se

Thobias Lading
Project Manager
Municipality of Malmö
+ 4640 34 17 37
thobias.lading@malmo.se
http://www.malmobusiness.com/en

Alexandra Weder Hallonkvist
Business Development
Municipality of Helsingborg
+4672 38 50 564
alexandra.werderhallonkvist@helsingborg.se
http://www.businesshelsingborg.com/

 

Inga-Lill Olsson
Trade Commissioner
Services Industry & Cleantech
+468 453 30 00
NordiCommerce@international.gc.ca
http://tradecommissioner.gc.ca/index.aspx?lang=eng

 


Per Persson
Business Development
Municipality of Lund
+46 766 31 05 41
per.persson@lund.se
https://www.lund.se/en/doing-business/

 

 

 

 

Our partners in Canada

Ecotech Québec
Victoria Smaniotto
Director, branding & internationalization
+1 514 905-4829
vsmaniotto@ecotechquebec.com
http://www.ecotechquebec.com

 

Sherbrooke Innopole
Myriam Bélisle
Counsellor – Cleantech
+1 877 211 53 26
mbelisle@sherbrooke-innopole.com
www.sherbrooke-innopole.com

 


Invest in Ottawa
Dana Borschewski
Market Director
+1 613 828 6274 x 297
dborschewski@investottawa.ca
www.investottawa.ca

 

Amanada Tarr
Program Manager Cleantech
+ 1 902 424-8670
ATarr@innovacorp.ca
www.innovacorp.ca

 


Nova Scotia Business Inc. 
Todd Coombs
Director, Regional Business Development
+1 902 478 1568
tcoombs@nsbi.ca
www.novascotiabusiness.com

 

Jill Cruikshank
Director, Economic Development  
Queens Municipality
+ 1 902 354 57 41
jcruikshank@regionofqueens.com
http://www.regionofqueens.com/

 



Sustainable Development Technology
Pascal-Hugo Plourde
Regional Director
+ 1 514 448 4885
p.plourde@sdtc.ca
https://www.sdtc.ca/en